clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Copa America Centenario: USA vs. Colombia time, TV schedule, & streaming

Don't tread.

If you buy something from an SB Nation link, Vox Media may earn a commission. See our ethics statement.

Tom Pennington/Getty Images

In its last three matches against the Stars 'n Stripes, Colombia's Tricolor has won twice and drawn once.

But they have never once experienced the full force of the most lethal American duo since Riggs and Murtaugh:

Darlington Swagbe and Christian Puli-sick-nasty.

Forget Mix Diskerud; he's old news at this point. Ancient. For Jurgen Klinsmann's USA squad, it's all about the new hotness.

And it is indeed hot.

Time to get this Copa started off right. After all, you only turn 100 once.



United States vs. Colombia
Copa America Centenario, Group Stage
Friday, June 3rd, 9:30pm ET
Levi's Stadium, Santa Clara, California
WATCH on Fox Sports 1 (English) / Univision Deportes (Spanish)
STREAM on Fox Sports GofuboTV


GOALKEEPERS: Brad Guzan (Aston Villa), Ethan Horvath (Molde), Tim Howard (Colorado Rapids)

DEFENDERS: Matt Besler (Sporting Kansas City), Steve Birnbaum (DC United), John Brooks (Hertha BSC), Geoff Cameron (Stoke City), Edgar Castillo (Monterrey), Michael Orozco (Club Tijuana), DeAndre Yedlin (Tottenham Hotspur)

MIDFIELDERS: Kyle Beckerman (Real Salt Lake), Alejandro Bedoya (Nantes), Michael Bradley (Toronto FC), Fabian Johnson (Borussia Monchengladbach), Jermaine Jones (Colorado Rapids), Perry Kitchen (Heart of Midlothian), Darlington Nagbe (Portland Timbers), Christian Pulisic (Borussia Dortmund), Graham Zusi (Sporting Kansas City)

FORWARDS: Clint Dempsey (Seattle Sounders), Chris Wondolowski (San Jose Earthquakes), Bobby Wood (Hamburg), Gyasi Zardes (LA Galaxy)


GOALKEEPERS: Christian Bonilla (Atletico Nacional), David Ospina (Arsenal), Robinson Zapata (Santa Fe)

DEFENDERS: Felipe Aguilar (Atletico Nacional), Santiago Arias (PSV), Farid Diaz (Atletico Nacional), Frank Fabra (Boca Juniors), Stefan Medina (Pachuca), Jeison Murillo (Internazionale), Yerry Mina (Santa Fe), Cristian Zapata (AC Milan)

MIDFIELDERS: Edwin Cardona (Monterrey), Guillermo Celis (Junior), Juan Cuadrado (Juventus), Sebastian Perez (Atletico Nacional), Andres Felipe Roa (Deportivo Cali), James Rodriguez (Real Madrid), Carlos Sanchez (Aston Villa), Daniel Torres (Independiente Medellin)

FORWARDS: Carlos Bacca (AC Milan), Roger Martinez (Racing Club), Marlos Moreno (Atletico Nacional), Dayro Moreno (Club Tijauna)