clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

New York City FC 2023 Schedule and Results, All Competitions

NYCFC’s complete schedule updated with results for all MLS, US Open Cup, and Leagues Cup matches

Good crowd.
Photograph by Katie Cahalin, courtesy NYCFC.com

MLS League Games

1. NYCFC at Nashville SC, Saturday, February 25, 4:30 pm ET

2. NYCFC at Chicago Fire, Saturday, March 4, 8:30 pm ET

3. NYCFC vs Inter Miami at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, March 11, 7:30 pm ET

4. NYCFC vs DC United at Yankee Stadium, Saturday. March 18, 7:30 pm ET

5. NYCFC at Houston Dynamo, Saturday, March 25, 8:30 pm ET

6. NYCFC at New England Revolution, Saturday, April 1, 7:30 pm ET

7. NYCFC vs Atlanta United at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, April 8, 7:30 pm ET

8. NYCFC vs Nashville SC at Citi Field, Saturday, April 15, 7:30 pm ET

9. NYCFC vs Dallas FC at Citi Field, Saturday April 22, 7:30 pm ET

10. NYCFC at Toronto FC, Saturday, April 29, 7:30 pm ET

11. NYCFC at Charlotte FC, Saturday, May 6, 7:30 pm ET

12. NYCFC at New Jersey Red Bulls, Saturday, May 13, 7:30 pm ET

13. NYCFC at Orlando City SC, Saturday, May 20, 7:30 pm ET

14. NYCFC vs Philadelphia Union at Citi Field, Saturday, May 27, 7:30 pm ET

15. NYCFC vs FC Cincinatti at Yankee Stadium, Wednesday, May 31, 7:30 pm ET

16. NYCFC vs New England Revolution at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, June 3, time TBD

17. NYCFC at Real Salt Lake, Saturday, June 10, 9:30 pm ET

18. NYCFC vs Columbus Crew at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, June 17, time TBD

19. NYCFC at Atlanta United, Wednesday, June 21, 7:30 pm ET

20. NYCFC at Portland Timbers, Saturday, June 24, 10:30 pm ET

21. NYCFC at CF Montréal, Saturday, July 1, 7:30 pm ET

22. NYCFC vs Charlotte FC at Citi Field on Wednesday, July 5, 7:30 pm ET

23. NYCFC at Columbus Crew, Saturday, July 8, 7:30 pm ET

24. NYCFC at Philadelphia Union, Saturday, July 15, 7:30 pm ET

25. NYCFC vs Minnesota United at Citi Field, Sunday, August 20, 7:30 pm ET

26. NYCFC at FC Cincinnati, Saturday, August 26, 7:30 pm ET

27. NYCFC vs CF Montréal at Yankee Stadium, Wednesday, August 30, 7:30 pm ET

28. NYCFC vs Vancouver Whitecaps at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, September 2, time TBD

29. NYCFC vs New Jersey Red Bulls at Yankee Stadium, Saturday, September 16, time TBD

30. NYCFC vs Orlando City SC at Citi Field, Wednesday, September 20, 7:30 pm ET

31. NYCFC vs Toronto FC at venue TBD, Saturday, September 23, 7:30 pm ET

32. NYCFC at Inter Miami, Saturday, September 30, 7:30 pm ET

33. NYCFC at DC United, Saturday, October 7, 7:30 pm ET

34. NYCFC vs Chicago Fire at venue TBD, Saturday, October 21, time TBD


US Open Cup

Round of 32, NYCFC vs TBD at location TBD, Tuesday, May 9 or Wednesday, May 10, time TBD

Leagues Cup

Group Stage, NYCFC vs TBD at location TBD, Friday, July 21, time TBD