clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Gotham FC release 2022 schedule

The NWSL home opener will be vs NC Courage on May 14

Courtesy GothamFC.com

Gotham FC released their 2022 NWLS schedule earlier today. The 22-game season will feature 11 home games played at Red Bulls Arena in Harrison, NJ.

Gotham’s will open the regular season on Sunday, May 1, when they travel to Florida to play the Orlando Pride. The home opener will be on Saturday, May 14, when they host NC Courage at Red Bulls Arena.

Season tickets are now available and start at $175 for the supporters section, and $233 on the endline. Individual tickets will be available soon.

Gotham FC starts competitive play this Saturday, when they travel to Raleigh, NC to play the Carolina Courage in the NWSL Challenge Cup. The six group stage games run through April 23.

Gotham FC 2022 NWSL Schedule

Gotham FC at Orlando Pride, Sunday, May 1, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC at San Diego Wave, Saturday, May 7, 10 pm ET

Gotham FC host NC Courage, Saturday, May 14, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC host Racing Louisville FC, Sunday, May 22, 5 pm ET

Gotham FC at Angel City FC, Sunday, May 29, 8 pm ET

Gotham FC host Washington Spirit, Saturday, June 4, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC at Kansas City Current, Saturday, June 11, 8:30 pm T

Gotham FC host San Diego Wave, Sunday, June 19, 4 pm ET

Gotham FC host Chicago Red Stars, Saturday, July 2, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC at Racing Louisville FC, Friday, July 8, 8 pm ET

Gotham FC at Portland Thorns, Saturday, July 16, 10:30 pm ET

Gotham FC host Houston Dash, Sunday, July 31, 5 pm ET

Gotham FC at Chicago Red Stars, Sunday, August 7, 6 pm ET

Gotham FC at OL Reign, Sunday, August 14, 3 pm ET

Gotham FC at Houston Dash, Wednesday, August 17, 8:30 pm ET

Gotham FC host Orlando Pride, Saturday, August 20, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC host Angel City FC, Sunday, August 28, 5 pm ET

Gotham FC host Kansas City Current, Sunday, September 11, 5 pm ET

Gotham FC at Washington Spirit, Saturday, September 17, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC host OL Reign, Wednesday, September 21, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC at NC Courage, Saturday, September 24, 7 pm ET

Gotham FC host Portland Thorns, Saturday, October 16, pm ET

Here’s the official tweet from Gotham FC: